Cathy Leong, P.E. was elected President at the 2015 Western District Meeting in Las Vegas.  She has been very active with ITE for more than 10 years.  Congratulations!

Team WOCasaurus Rex is the first annual A/E/C Dodgeball Tournament Champions. $3,700 was raised for this charity event.  As the winners, Team WOCasaurus Rex selected the Hawaii Historic Foundation (HHF) as the donor recipient. Photo, left to right:  Louis Fung (Fung Associates), Beth Iwata (HHF), Scott Wilson (AIA), Glenn Kuwaye … [read more]

Chance Morrill, Treasurer (left) and Chad Kadokawa, Secretary (2nd from left) are new additions to the Institute of Transportation Engineers (ITE), Hawaii Chapter’s Board.  Their term runs from July 2015 to June 2016.  In addition, Pete Pascua, P.E. will serve as Director.  Congratulations!